Staff Directory

 Name

 Position

 Email

 Kathy Couillard                    Principal   mcouillard@spsd.net
 Lori Menapace     Secretary lmenapce@spsd.net
 Amy Winter         KDG awinter@spsd.net
 Sue Pasionek KDG spasionek@spsd.net
 Katie Seidel 1st grade kseidel@spsd.net
 Shaye Cousineau 1st grade scousineau@spsd.net
 Daryl Robbins 1st grade drobbins@spsd.net
 Jennifer Harris 2nd grade jharris@spsd.net
 Kim O'Brien 2nd grade kobrien@spsd.net
 Lisa Seitz 2nd grade lseitz@spsd.net
 Lindy Baldwin 3rd grade mbaldwin@spsd.net
 Natalle Richmond 3rd grade nrichmond@spsd.net
 Shelly Dawson 4th grade sdawson@spsd.net
 Amy Rutledge-Kato 4th grade akato@spsd.net
 Brigette Hendershot 4th grade bhendershot@spsd.net
 Catherine MacArthur 5th grade cmacarthur@spsd.net
 Candis Thomas 5th grade cthomas2@spsd.net
 Sue Parker              5th grade sparker@spsd.net
 Shannon Main  IB coordinator spetelka@spsd.net
 Joyce PriemLibrary jpriem@spsd.net